CentriKid 2013 Dates Announced!

OUT_OF_THIS_WORLD_BLUEI’m so excited to announce the dates and locations where I’ll be speaking at CentriKid Camps this summer! If you are taking kids to camp, I hope you’ll join me at one of these locations! You can register at www.centrikid.com.

June 10-14 | Lee University, Cleveland, TN
June 18-22 | Austin College, Sherman, TX
June 23-27 | Austin College, Sherman, TX
July 29-Aug. 2 | Shocco Springs, Talladega, AL

You can find other events where I’ll be speaking here. If you would like me to speak at your event, contact me here.

Leave a Reply

