A Match Made In Nashville…

It was a couple years ago at Children’s Pastors’ Conference in Nashville that my friend Sam Wey came running to tell me about an awesome product he had just encountered — The Waterproof Bible. After I experienced it for myself, I fell in love with this Bible and told everyone who would listen about how great it was – not just because I could read it in the shower or while doing dishes – but because I knew it would become revolutionary for kids and kids ministries.

In 11 years of speaking at Centrikid Camps, and attending camps and retreats for over 20 years, I’ve seen Bibles left in the rain, abandoned on park benches and even dropped in fountains. I’d probably still have the Bible I had in jr. high if it had been a Waterproof Bible!

I’m excited to announce that in the coming months, I’ll be out and about representing my friends who created this amazing product – helping get the most durable copy of the Word in the hands of as many people as possible and sharing about it’s awesomeness.

I’m so happy to be able to support this product and share it with you. You can go ahead and pick yours out at http://www.waterproofbible.com or come see me at the National Bible Bee in Nashville in November!

Be on the lookout for more great product and ministry highlights here at http://www.jonmerryman.com –including some more orgs I’ll be partnering with in my new freelance endeavors.

Blessings!

jon

Leave a Reply

