A New Chapter

Hello, friends!

After 4 years of serving full-time with Sweet Sleep, I’ve turned a new page in the story of my never dull life. During my time at Sweet Sleep, God worked through me in some pretty amazing ways – and I am so very happy to know the impact I’ve made not just on the organization but in the lives of thousands of orphaned children around the world.

For many reasons, Emily and I have known God had new works in store for me and have been praying for quite some time. We’re excited to share with you all that I will now be focusing more on my writing and speaking, as well as consulting and helping some wonderful ministries with communications, pr, social media and branding. You can learn more about my background and experience in ministry, writing and speaking on the About page – and if you are looking for a speaker for an event, curriculum writer, etc. – please be in touch.

Thank you for your friendship and your prayers as I launch into this newly focused ministry. I can’t wait to see how God continues to use me to share His message and encourage children and students to passionately follow and serve Christ.

Blessings —

jon

Leave a Reply

